click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

231 174th St # 604 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 555000
231 174th St # 604 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024

Property Description

*****PRICE REDUCED!*****
*****Completely upgraded 2/2 corner apartment in the Winston Towers 400 with the 1,856.00 sf of living area with the gorgeous canal and pool views.The balcony is wrap around with very nice views of the Sunny Isles Beach, Ocean , canal and pool. Huge upgraded eat in kitchen with two windows .Living room is the L-shape with the big dining room.The apartment have a lots of natural lights.If needed can be easily converted to full 3 bedrooms. It will take you only a 5 minutes to walk to the beach,parks,stores, school and restaurants. Easy to show.*****

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 740 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4107 |

Address: 231 174th St # 604 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2998761
Price: $ 555000
Property Size: 1,856 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Exclusively Baronoff Rlty LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,856 ft2
231 174th St # 319 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,856 ft2
231 174th St # 304 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
4
3
2,400 ft2
231 174th St # 1203 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA