click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

23902 SW 107th Ct # Homestead FL 33032

$ 595000
23902 SW 107th Ct # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 10, 2024

Property Description

Back on Market !! Best opportunity in sought after Spicewood Development. The Only 5 Bedroom 3.5 Bath residence with two car garage priced under $600K in the entire area. This spectacular home has a great layout with large open spaces for entertaining and quality family time. Largest model home in development. Conveniently located to all shopping venues and the best schools. Priced to sell!!. Seller requires Pre-Q letter from lender with all contracts on financed offers. Call LA for showing instructions and more details. Tenant Occupied.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Pantry

Roman Tub

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 100 | Annually

Property Taxes

$ 7600 |

Address: 23902 SW 107th Ct # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2870553
Price: $ 595000
Property Size: 2,552 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Key Realty Advisors, Inc.
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA