click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

240 Collins Ave # 7B Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 575000
240 Collins Ave # 7B Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 6, 2022

Property Description

Charming condo south of 5th st, Penthouse 1 bedroom 1 bath with an ocean view balcony. $50 K upgrades (Impact windows, A/C, Hurricane Shutters, Sliding Door, recently painted entire unit). Gated building and parking. Located in the famous oceanfront neighborhood. 1 block away from the beach and walking distance to world-class shopping, historic architecture and hidden gems.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 422 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2028 |

Address: 240 Collins Ave # 7B Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1893780
Price: $ 575000
Property Size: 665 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Brown Harris Stevens
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA