click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2410 SE 23 TER # Homestead FL 33034

$ 754290
2410 SE 23 TER # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Malaga is a collection offering brand-new single-family homes for sale at the Altamira master-planned community in Homestead, FL. Residents enjoy access to a range of exclusive amenities, including an expansive clubhouse with a fitness center, restaurant and bar, golf pro shop, ball room, gathering space and business center. A swimming pool, tennis courts, BBQ area, golf course and parks are also included. The local area is host to endless attractions, the Homestead Speedway, Keys Gate Tennis Club, dining, shopping and entertainment.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Separate Guest/In-Law Quarters

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 352 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 15085 |

Address: 2410 SE 23 TER # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33034
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2839832
Price: $ 754290
Property Size: 2,915 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,500 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Lennar Realty Inc
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
3
2,189 ft2
2425 SE 23 RD # Homestead FL,
Single Family Residence
4
3
2,915 ft2
2342 SE 24 CT # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA