click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2424 SE 24 Ave # Homestead FL 33034

$ 634515
2424 SE 24 Ave # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Madeira is a collection offering brand-new single-family homes for sale at the Altamira master-planned community in Homestead, FL. Residents enjoy access to a range of exclusive amenities, including an expansive clubhouse with a fitness center, restaurant and bar, golf pro shop, ball room, gathering space and business center. A swimming pool, tennis courts, BBQ area, golf course and parks are also included. The local area is host to endless attractions, the Homestead Speedway, Keys Gate Tennis Club, dining, shopping and entertainment.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Great Room

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 352 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12690 |

Address: 2424 SE 24 Ave # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33034
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2841195
Price: $ 634515
Property Size: 2,399 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Lennar Realty Inc
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
2
2,399 ft2
2450 SE 24 Dr # Homestead FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,714 ft2
2454 SE 24 Ave # Homestead FL,
Single Family Residence
4
2
1,875 ft2
2430 SE 24 Dr # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA