click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

24260 SW 129th Path # Homestead FL 33032

$ 410000
24260 SW 129th Path # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

This beautiful fully remodeled Homestead, FL single-family home has 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. It’s ideal for first-time buyers! The 1,118 Sq.Ft house on a 3,750-square-foot lot with a large yard. Property features tile floor plan throughout the whole house, paved driveway, pets welcome in a fenced backyard offers privacy & a secure space for outdoor activities. Low HOA of $50/month and it’s conveniently located just off of the Florida Turnpike and is close to shopping, schools, dining and entertainment areas. Will not last!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Storage

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 50 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2455 |

Address: 24260 SW 129th Path # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2852210
Price: $ 410000
Property Size: 1,118 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,750 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Florida Realty of Miami Corp
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA