click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

244 Biscayne Blvd # 2609 Miami FL 33132

$ 657000
244 Biscayne Blvd # 2609 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 4, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful apartment 2 beds /2 baths. Close to Miami Beach.

Interior Features

Elevator

Storage

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 927 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6012 |

Address: 244 Biscayne Blvd # 2609 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1944112
Price: $ 657000
Property Size: 1,058 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: EXP Realty LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
5
4
3,004 ft2
244 Biscayne Blvd # UPH-4904 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
806 ft2
244 Biscayne Blvd # 606 Miami FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,795 ft2
244 Biscayne Blvd # 4803 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA