click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

250 Sunny Isles BLVD # 3-1005 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 995000
250 Sunny Isles BLVD # 3-1005 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 24, 2022

Property Description

***BEST LINE*** Beautiful WATER VIEWS from living rooms and master bedroom, 3 Bed/2 Bath unit at St Tropez III offering European-style kitchen, stainless steel appliances, master suite with walk-in closet, bathtub and glass-enclosed shower, floor-to-ceiling high-impact glass windows displaying beautiful views throughout. Enjoy clubhouse, gym, spa, pool, cabanas, concierge and 24-hr valet. LOCATION ! LOCATION! LOCATION in Sunny Isles, shops, restaurants, spas, and more.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 250 Sunny Isles BLVD # 3-1005 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1802783
Price: $ 995000
Property Size: 1,489 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,489 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

150  Sunny Isles Blvd # 1-904 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160
Condominium
3
2
1,492 ft2
150 Sunny Isles Blvd # 1-904 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA