click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

25020 SW 114th Ave # Homestead FL 33032

$ 445000
25020 SW 114th Ave # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

3bedroom,2.5 bathroom townhome within the community of Isola, two-story townhome Upon entry, you’re welcomed into an inviting living space. Home also features impact windows The master suite complete with an en-suite bathroom. The other 2 rooms share a bathroom, laundry room on the upper level, An private patio or backyard space.amenities including clubhouse, pool, fitness center, and much more.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 235 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7242 |

Address: 25020 SW 114th Ave # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2857082
Price: $ 445000
Property Size: 1,441 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Avanti Way Realty LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,488 ft2
11375 SW 250th Ter # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA