click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

253 NE 2nd St # 1605 Miami FL 33132

$ 487000
253 NE 2nd St # 1605 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Great for investors!!! The unit is rented until October 2024. We need 24 hs in advance to schedule the showing.
GREAT LOCATION – BEST WATER VIEW IN Downtown Miami TO THE PORT OF MIAMI AND JUST ACROSS THE BAY-FRONT PARK. THIS COZY UNIT HAS A NEW Ceramic
FLOOR, STAINLESS STEELL APPLIANCES. WASHER AND DRYER IS IN THE UNIT. WALK IN CLOSET. THE AMENITIES ARE VERY HIGH END SERVICES

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 980 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8700 |

Address: 253 NE 2nd St # 1605 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2860221
Price: $ 487000
Property Size: 802 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune Christie's International Real Estate
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
806 ft2
253 NE 2nd St # 906 Miami FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,363 ft2
253 NE 2nd St # 3303 Miami FL,
Condominium
3
5
3,004 ft2
253 NE 2nd St # PH4904 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA