click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

253 NE 2nd St # 608 Miami FL 33132

$ 459000
253 NE 2nd St # 608 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Location! Location! Enjoy this beautiful Downtown Miami condo at luxurious Vizcayne South, across from Bayside, and Bayfront park. Spacious Open Floor 1,093 SF condo features skyline views, one bedroom + enclosed DEN large enough be used as second bedroom, 2 full baths, walk-in closet, large balcony, wood flooring, 1 assigned parking space on same floor as unit, so no need to take elevator to get in or out of building; private storage also on same floor as unit. Luxury amenities, elegant lobby, exercise room, resort like pool area with 4 pools, theater room, 2 business centers, 3 conference rooms, and separate spa area. Minutes away from countless restaurants, shops, airport, and the beach. 24 hour valet and concierge.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1300 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4577 |

Address: 253 NE 2nd St # 608 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2859822
Price: $ 459000
Property Size: 1,093 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Momentum Luxury Real Estate, LLC.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
253 NE 2nd St # 1901 Miami FL,
Agent:
Condominium
1
1
978 ft2
253 NE 2nd St # 612 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,058 ft2
253 NE 2nd St # 1003 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA