click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2621 SE 10th St # 0 Homestead FL 33035

$ 405000
2621 SE 10th St # 0 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Exclusive Oasis in Homestead. Townhouse for sale located at a Lennar Community of The Riviera. This home features 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms with a Smart Home System, Stainless Steel Appliances, and a great patio excellent for entertainment.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 195 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8976 |

Address: 2621 SE 10th St # 0 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002514
Price: $ 405000
Property Size: 1,331 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Scattolini Real Estate, LLC.
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,612 ft2
2680 SE 19th St # Homestead FL,
Townhouse
3
2
1,442 ft2
1146 SE 26th Ter # 0 Homestead FL,
Townhouse
3
2
1,331 ft2
2677 SE 13th Ct # 2677 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA