click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

27015 SW 143rd Pl # 27015 Homestead FL 33032

$ 419000
27015 SW 143rd Pl # 27015 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2024

Property Description

This brand New Construction Twin Home is set to be completed in June ’24. Boasting 3 spacious bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, and 1,119 sqft of comfortable living space. The property stands out with its high-quality finishes, including porcelain tiles, white wood kitchen cabinets, quartz countertops, and the added security of impact windows and doors. The home is surrounded by endless activities and attractions to enjoy!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 10 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1703 |

Address: 27015 SW 143rd Pl # 27015 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2835367
Price: $ 419000
Property Size: 1,119 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Brokers, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA