click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2780 NE 183rd St # PH06 Aventura FL 33160

$ 500000
2780 NE 183rd St # PH06 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2023

Property Description

Remodeled Penthouse with bay view

Interior Features

Interior Hall

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 120 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4570 |

Address: 2780 NE 183rd St # PH06 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2673293
Price: $ 500000
Property Size: 1,540 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Realty One Group Estates
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2750 NE 183rd St # 2601 Aventura FL 33160
Condominium
1
1
766 ft2
2750 NE 183rd St # 2601 Aventura FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,143 ft2
2780 NE 183rd St # 404 Aventura FL,
2780 NE 183rd St # 1602 Aventura FL 33160
Condominium
2
2
1,300 ft2
2780 NE 183rd St # 1602 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA