click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2801 NE 183rd St # 2014W Aventura FL 33160

$ 415000
2801 NE 183rd St # 2014W Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 24, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your dream condo in the heart of Aventura! This stunning 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom home on the 20th floor offers breathtaking water views. Step inside to tiled floors that lead into your elegant main bedroom with en suite bath. The updated kitchen features sleek countertops, stainless steel appliances, and ample cabinet space. This condo not only offers a luxurious living space but also provides access to a range of premium amenities. Take a dip in the inviting pool, perfect your tennis game on the courts, or stay fit in the well-equipped gym. Conveniently located in Aventura, you’ll be just moments away from plenty of vibrant entertainment options. Schedule your viewing today!

Interior Features

Lobby

Other

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Barbeque

Courtyard

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 985 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1434 |

Address: 2801 NE 183rd St # 2014W Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2835904
Price: $ 415000
Property Size: 1,220 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Engel & Voelkers Fort Lauderda
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,666 ft2
2801 NE 183rd St # 1702W Aventura FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,693 ft2
2851 NE 183rd St # 1116E Aventura FL,
Condominium
1
1
1,066 ft2
2851 NE 183rd St # 1608E Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA