click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2801 NE 183rd St # 410W Aventura FL 33160

$ 309000
2801 NE 183rd St # 410W Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Immaculate one bedroom condo for sale in Admirals port. East of US1, The unit faces eastward, providing shade in the afternoon and nice water/garden views. The interior features tile bathrooms, walk-in closet and a high-end kitchen with a chef’s wall oven. The building has plenty of amenities including a pool (newly renovated), tennis courts, BBQ and garden walks, and even a put-put green. Showing by appointment only.

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 580 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1511 |

Address: 2801 NE 183rd St # 410W Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2839480
Price: $ 309000
Property Size: 1,066 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: RE/MAX 5 Star Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
1,066 ft2
2801 NE 183rd St # 203W Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,466 ft2
2851 NE 183rd St # 1706E Aventura FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
1,066 ft2
2801 NE 183rd St # 1108W Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA