click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2910 SE 13th Ave # 201-50 Homestead FL 33035

$ 267000
2910 SE 13th Ave # 201-50 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful 3/2 condo in Venetia Gardens. Has a gated entry and tot lot near the entrance. This unit is great for a starting family or investor. No rental restrictions. This unit is spacious and has a walk-in closet in the master bedroom. Tiled flooring in all areas, hurricane impact windows, ring cameras, and AC will be installed in 2021—washer/Dryer inside the unit. There is a beautiful lake view from the second floor with one parking space and guest parking in the community. Venetia Gardens has a beautiful community pool and is pet-friendly, rented until June 24, and they have already paid for the whole year in advance, Owner Financing 30% down.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 289 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3036 |

Address: 2910 SE 13th Ave # 201-50 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2857517
Price: $ 267000
Property Size: 1,024 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Vision Realty of Miami
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,024 ft2
2911 SE 13th Rd # 206-40 Homestead FL,
Condominium
2
2
822 ft2
1261 SE 29th St # 105-25 Homestead FL,
Condominium
1241 SE 29th St # 102-27 Homestead FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA