click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2950 SW 3rd Ave # 8E Miami FL 33129

$ 360000
2950 SW 3rd Ave # 8E Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Everything was remodeled in this beautiful Condo new custom kitchen with quartz countertops and designer backsplash all brand new appliances. Bathroom all new with modern floating double sink vanity, newly done shower enclosure and top of the line bath accessories. New vinyl floors throughout. Enclosed balcony is a bonus room or den. Gated building for security 1 assigned parking space right in front of entrance and visitor parking available. $172. special assessment until 2030. Please text agent for showing info.

Interior Features

Lobby

Other

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Association

$ 488 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3853 |

Address: 2950 SW 3rd Ave # 8E Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33129
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2854435
Price: $ 360000
Property Size: 904 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Florida Capital Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,020 ft2
2950 SW 3rd Ave # 7G Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA