click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-3109 Miami FL 33131

$ 450000
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-3109 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 27, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful Sunset and City views from this 1 bed/1 bath with balcony residence. Tile flooring throughout. Floor to ceiling glass windows. Open kitchen with Italian cabinetry, granite
counter tops, and stainless steel appliances. 1 assigned parking space. Prime location. Met1 Tower is located in the heart of downtown w/ luxury amenities including fitness center,
Pool, Hot Tub & Spa, billiard room, business center, kid’s playroom, 24 hour front desk, valet parking, and restaurant on site. Within walking distance from Whole Foods, Silver Spot
Cinema, Metro-mover, Miami Heat Arena, Restaurants, Brickell City Centre and much more.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 22 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3868 |

Address: 300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-3109 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1807247
Price: $ 450000
Property Size: 539 ft2
Property Lot Size: 539 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
1,017 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-1802 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
1
2
902 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # L-1022 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,005 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-3406 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA