click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

301 174th St # 1818 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 747000
301 174th St # 1818 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to this stunning corner unit offering breathtaking panoramic views of the bay, intercoastal & ocean. With
2BR 2BA and nearly 1900 sq ft, this expansive apartment features a huge living room, wraparound balcony,
laminate floors, and ample closet space. Enjoy the convenience of 24hr secured lobby, library, social area, and 2
tennis courts. The completed 40-yr certification ensures long-term quality. Perfectly located, you can walk to
parks, beach, shops, and restaurants, embracing the vibrant coastal lifestyle. Don’t miss out on this remarkable
opportunity. The unit can’t be rented

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 520 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5862 |

Address: 301 174th St # 1818 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2851134
Price: $ 747000
Property Size: 1,856 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: BrokerNation Real Estate
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,488 ft2
301 174th St # 701 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,488 ft2
301 174th St # 2016 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
1,104 ft2
301 174th St # 1105 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA