click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3055 NW 5th Ave # Miami FL 33127

$ 2500000
3055 NW 5th Ave # Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

10,000+- SF T5-L – CORNER PROPERTY Right at WYNWOOD NORTE. On one of the most desirable Ave. (5th avenue). fenced all around the lot, New zoning approved Up to 150 units per acre. Land is zoned for multifamily development. Up to 38 units Great opportunity to build a 5 story building. Live or do short term during plan’s approval. Walk distance to Design District, Midtown Stores, Wynwood Art, Call the listing Broker for more info. Please do not call or disturb occupants. Serious inquiries only. Offers with Proof of funds only.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 13404 |

Address: 3055 NW 5th Ave # Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33127
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858330
Price: $ 2500000
Property Size: 1,526 ft2
Property Lot Size: 9,576 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: G Realty Group, LLC.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
1
1
854 ft2
3210 NW 3rd Ave # Miami FL,
Single Family Residence
3
3
1,259 ft2
400 NW 32nd St # Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA