click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3136 Prairie Ave # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 4245000
3136 Prairie Ave # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2022

Property Description

Prime Development Opportunity on the Prestigious Miami Beach Golf Club. Build your dream residence and save a year and a half of design and permitting. Approved plans for a New 4,821 sqft. A/C and 6,405 sqft. total construction shovel ready residence. General Contractor available if needed. Pre-purchase of the new residence is also available for delivery in 14 months for $8,750,000.00. Existing house is a tear down, and sold “as is”.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 22936 |

Address: 3136 Prairie Ave # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1884290
Price: $ 4245000
Property Size: 3,352 ft2
Property Lot Size: 9,750 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Cortessy of: EXP Realty LLC
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
3
2,945 ft2
3414 Prairie Ave # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
5
4
3,897 ft2
3447 Chase Ave # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
4
4
3,695 ft2
3726 Prairie Ave # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA