click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3300 NE 188th St # 315 Aventura FL 33180

$ 2480000
3300 NE 188th St # 315 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 14, 2022

Property Description

Residence at Echo Aventura furnished. Enjoy endless bay views from this 3Bd/4.5Bth Plus Den residence. Located in the heart of Aventura minutes to everything. Unit has many upgrades and luxurious finishes and furnishings. Enjoy the summer kitchen overlooking the Bay or experience the amazing amenities including state of the art gym, concierge, spa, and exquisite common areas.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Entrance Foyer

Den/Library/Office

Storage

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 19457 |

Address: 3300 NE 188th St # 315 Aventura FL
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1515842
Price: $ 2480000
Property Size: 2,962 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,962 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA