click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3330 NE 190th St # 717 Aventura FL 33180

$ 799000
3330 NE 190th St # 717 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Luxury 2 Bedroom+DEN, 2.5Bth Residence w/ InterCoastal & Canal Views. Featuring Imported Brazilian Wood & Italian Onyx Marble Flooring throughout. Large kitchen with SS Appliances, Marble Countertops & Italian Mosaic backsplash. Custom closets in the master bedroom, 2nd bedroom, & laundry room with a new LG eco-friendly washer/dryer. Glass enclosed Den is a perfect 3rd bedroom/media room/office. The master bedroom, living room, and den are w/ surround sound entertainment systems. Gated Luxury complex with 24/7 security, Premium Valet, and Front Desk Concierge Services. A+ Amenities include a Full Fitness Center with free fitness classes, sauna, steam room, & spa. Two pool and jacuzzi areas featuring two clubhouses, a billiard room, a party room, & BBQ and walking Distance to Aventura Mall.

Interior Features

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Den/Library/Office

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1061 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8628 |

Address: 3330 NE 190th St # 717 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2853575
Price: $ 799000
Property Size: 1,824 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA