click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3370 Hidden Bay Dr # 2713 Aventura FL 33180

$ 3500000
3370 Hidden Bay Dr # 2713 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Experience waterfront luxury at 3370 Hidden Bay Dr #2713, Aventura. Breathtaking bay views, elegant design, and premium amenities await. Spacious living areas, gourmet kitchen, and expansive terrace. Serene master suite with panoramic bay views. Close to shopping, dining, and entertainment. Your oasis awaits. Welcome home.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 31832 |

Address: 3370 Hidden Bay Dr # 2713 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2856974
Price: $ 3500000
Property Size: 4,080 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Re
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,610 ft2
3370 Hidden Bay Dr # 3109 Aventura FL,
Condominium
4
4
4,080 ft2
3370 Hidden Bay Dr # 2813 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,610 ft2
3370 Hidden Bay Dr # 1604 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA