click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

349 Jefferson Ave # Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 8250000
349 Jefferson Ave # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2022

Property Description

This Property is 3500 square feet A/C BUILD TO SUIT PRICE $ 1500 SQFT .
Rooftop terrace and pool, jacuzzi ,alfresco kitchen, bar., Etc… Another will be available at 4,500 square feet A/C
Gross square feet including parking and Top Floor will be close to 6,500 sqft

www.349jefferson.com
For more info call Listing Agent

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Bar

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Wet Bar

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Media Room

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Built-In Grill

Lighting

Other

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 28769 |

Address: 349 Jefferson Ave # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1738141
Price: $ 8250000
Property Size: 6,449 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: The Agency Real Estate Firm LLC
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA