click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3600 Mystic Pointe Dr # 1408 Aventura FL 33180

$ 539999
3600 Mystic Pointe Dr # 1408 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2024

Property Description

Discover Mystic Pointe 300, a serene retreat in Aventura, FL, blending modernity with waterfront tranquility. Enjoy stunning intracoastal views from this condo, boasting a primary bedroom with in suite and walk-in closet. Marble flooring adorns the kitchen and bathrooms. Benefit from 24-hour security, valet, and concierge services, plus HOA-covered essentials. Conveniently located near airports, cruise lines, and Aventura Mall, with Sunny Isles Beach just minutes away. Amenities include sports courts, a gym, community pool, on-site dining, marina, and dog park. Electric car provisions, assigned parking, bike storage, and Freebee Tesla ride service enhance convenience and eco-friendliness. Welcome home to refined living at Mystic Pointe.

Interior Features

Lobby

Custom Mirrors

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

West Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 845 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2732 |

Address: 3600 Mystic Pointe Dr # 1408 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2849243
Price: $ 539999
Property Size: 1,150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: JJ Gold Realty LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,353 ft2
3600 Mystic Pointe Dr # PH1 Aventura FL,
Condominium
4
4
2,503 ft2
3600 Mystic Pointe Dr. # 1801 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA