click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3600 YACHT CLUB DR # 704 Aventura FL 33180

$ 549823
3600 YACHT CLUB DR # 704 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

MOTIVATED seller. BOUTIQUE BUILDING. IMMACULATE LARGE 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH UNIT/W 1460 SQFT OF LIVING SPACE PLUS BALCONY, UNIT FACES SOUTH OVER SWIMMING POOL AND MARINA. WOOD FLOORS THROUGHOUT, BRAND NEW CARPET IN MASTER, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, JUST PAINTED, HURRICANE SHUTTERS, LAUNDRY ROOM WITH WASHER & DRYER; FRONT LOAD. ONE PARKING SPACE ASSIGNED.24HRS SECURITY, VALET, VERY PRIVATE BUILDING GREAT LOCTION, ACCESS TO WATERWAYS MARINA, COMMUNITY IS GATED, HAS THREE HEATED POOLS, BBQ, OUTSIDE LOUNGE, 3 TENNIS, 2 PICKLEBALL, BASKETBALL & UPDATED GYM. Go to Link in Office Remarks to view video

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Fire Sprinklers

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Storage

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Other

Association

$ 1652 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4802 |

Address: 3600 YACHT CLUB DR # 704 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2856718
Price: $ 549823
Property Size: 1,460 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Southern Point Realty, Inc.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
1,460 ft2
3598 Yacht Club Dr # PH-4 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA