click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

37 NW 47th St # Miami FL 33127

$ 1195000
37 NW 47th St # Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Expansive home steps from the Design District! This property features 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in the main house, with a separate studio/1 bathroom guest house. The current owner has made significant upgrades to the property, including: brand new pool with heater, brand new deck surrounding the pool, artificial turf in the backyard and front yard, new landscaping surrounding the entire house, new interior paint and redesign, and more. The AC’s were installed in 2017 and the roof is in great condition.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Lighting

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 17828 |

Address: 37 NW 47th St # Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33127
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2860153
Price: $ 1195000
Property Size: 2,019 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Brown Harris Stevens
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
3
0 ft2
52 NW 47th Ter # Miami FL,
user image
Single Family Residence
5
3
1,857 ft2
82 NW 47th Ter # Miami FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
3,325 ft2
44 NW 46th St # Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA