click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3700 Collins Ave #310 # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 299999
3700 Collins Ave #310 # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Nice and remodeled studio in the middle of million dolars apartments and 5 stars hotel. Short term approved building. Income property or live accross the street from the beach. Association includes insurance, elevator, water, sewer, internet, cable and eletricity. 40 years certificates passed and no special assessment.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 621 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2560 |

Address: 3700 Collins Ave #310 # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1966692
Price: $ 299999
Property Size: 340 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: AG Real Estate Advisors, LLC
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA