click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3757 NE 4th St # – Homestead FL 33033

$ 420000
3757 NE 4th St # - Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

ACT FAST and come see this lovely unit where peaceful living awaits in the Baywinds of Ibiza gated community. This unit is tastefully upgraded and very well maintained. The 3/2/1 unit offers spacious, light-filled rooms, high ceilings, a gourmet kitchen, and a serene backyard with water view of the canal. Nearby, enjoy Homestead-Miami Speedway, Everglades National Park, and Homestead Pavilion for dining and shopping. Top-rated schools and exclusive community amenities add to the appeal. Don’t miss this chance to own a piece of paradise!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 225 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5820 |

Address: 3757 NE 4th St # - Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2857384
Price: $ 420000
Property Size: 1,512 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Act Fast Realty LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,509 ft2
387 NE 37th Ter # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA