click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3801 Collins Ave # 505 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1795000
3801 Collins Ave # 505 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 22, 2022

Property Description

3 BEDROOMS 3 BATHROOMS IN THE PRESTIGIOUS BOUTIQUE-CONDO MOSAIC. AMENITIES INCLUDE A MOVIE THEATER, GYM AND SAUNA. A MASSAGE ROOM, COMMON AREA FOR PARTIES, POOL AND BARBECUE AREA. DIRECT ACCESS TO THE BEACH WITH BEACH CLUB SERVICE. MOSAIC IS LOCATED ONLY MINUTES AWAY FROM BAL HARBOUR SHOPS, GREAT SCHOOLS, TEMPLES AND MIAMI BEACH BEST HOTELS.

Interior Features

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

None

Other

Barbeque

Association

$ 2000 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 18598 |

Address: 3801 Collins Ave # 505 Miami Beach FL
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1861253
Price: $ 1795000
Property Size: 1,525 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Rising Global Realty, LLC.
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA