click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3922 NW 2nd Ave # Miami FL 33127

$ 1590000
3922 NW 2nd Ave # Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

This duplex house is located in a Greater Miami neighborhood that is perhaps best known as a hub of contemporary and street art. In addition, It’s located two blocks away from Design District, as well as, from Wynwood, pointing out that within a few blocks radius, you will find a great selection of restaurants, bars, and supermarkets. The main house has 4 beds 2 baths and next to it there’s a small unit with 3 beds 1 bath that can be rented separately. This property is currently rented, working as an Airbnb, and handled by an operator. Amazing potential for investors who want passive income or landlords looking to amplify their portfolio! Don’t miss this opportunity!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Attic

Family Room

Other

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 14128 |

Address: 3922 NW 2nd Ave # Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33127
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858788
Price: $ 1590000
Property Size: 1,365 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,150 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Borluv, Inc.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
2
1,324 ft2
246 NW 41st St # Miami FL,
Single Family Residence
6
3
2,760 ft2
3930 NW 2nd Ave # Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA