click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

398 NE 5th St # 2910 Miami FL 33132

$ 1200000
398 NE 5th St # 2910 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to THE ELSER Residences, where an exceptional one-bedroom residence with captivating direct water views awaits. This remarkable unit comes completely turn-key, requiring only your personal belongings. Luxurious features include 9+ foot ceilings, quartz countertops, and elegant porcelain wood-grain tile flooring. The kitchen boasts sophisticated Italkraft cabinets, while fully built-out closets offer ample storage. Indulge in the modern bathrooms with frameless glass showers and enjoy the convenience of keyless entry. Experience panoramic vistas, top-notch amenities, and the vibrant spirit of Downtown Miami in this extraordinary residence.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 567 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 16663 |

Address: 398 NE 5th St # 2910 Miami FL
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858619
Price: $ 1200000
Property Size: 509 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
572 ft2
398 NE 5th St # 4310 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
560 ft2
398 NE 5th St # 1515 Miami FL,
Condominium
398 NE 5 # 3617 Miami FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA