click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

398 NE 5th St # 4708 Miami FL 33132

$ 768000
398 NE 5th St # 4708 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

THE ELSER Hotel & Residences. BRAND NEW! 1/1 OCEAN view unit excellent location in the heart of Downtown Miami. Italian kitchen, quartz counter, Fully furnished & equipment, Resort style amenities, Co working spaces, Sky entertainment Lounge & more to discover. Ready to move to enjoy a Miami lifestyle

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 150 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 12704 |

Address: 398 NE 5th St # 4708 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2859862
Price: $ 768000
Property Size: 430 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: KWG Realty Group LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel/Motel
1
1
443 ft2
398 NE 5th St # 4006 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA