click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4000 Island Blvd # 2106 Aventura FL 33160

$ 2350000
4000 Island Blvd # 2106 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

STUNNING PROFESSIONALLY DESIGNED UNIT W/ MAGNIFICENT VIEWS OF THE INTRACOASTAL & OCEAN. GENEROUS LIVING SPACE INCLUDES A WINE ROOM, BUILT-IN BAR (PERFECT FOR ENTERTAINING), AND A SEPARATE DEN W/ FLOOR-TO-CEILING WINDOWS AND HARDWOOD FLOORS. THE UNIT FEATURES ELECTRIC SHADES, SMART HOME CONTROLS, TOP OF THE LINE KITCHEN APPLIANCES. THE OVERSIZED MASTER BEDROOM HAS HIS AND HERS BATHROOMS, HIS AND HERS WALK-IN CLOSETS & A SITTING AREA(SITTING AREA WAS CREATED BY TAKING THE SPACE FROM 3RD BEDROOM) . EVERY ROOM HAS DOORS THAT LEAD OUT TO THE WRAP-AROUND BALCONY. LIVE IN PRESTIGIOUS WILLIAMS ISLAND WITH FULL AMENITIES: 15 TENNIS COURTS, 4 PICKLE BALL COURTS, 3 RESTAURANTS, STATE OF THE ART SPA, MARINA, WALK/JOG PATH, KIDS PLAYGROUND, COURTESY BUS, WALK TO HOUSES OF WORSHIP AND SO MUCH MORE….

Interior Features

Lobby

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3776 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 21055 |

Address: 4000 Island Blvd # 2106 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2842900
Price: $ 2350000
Property Size: 3,335 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Williams Island Realty, LLC
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA