click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

405 N Hibiscus Dr # 101 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 699000
405 N Hibiscus Dr # 101 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 26, 2022

Property Description

SOUTH BEACH PRIVATE HIBISCUS ISLAND*SECURE MIAMI BEACH POLICE GUARDS&GATED*CHIC BOUTIQUE WATERFRONT CONDO WITH DOCK SPACE AND POOL GREAT VIEW* TWO PARKING SPACES*CLOSE TO EVERYTHING! CLOSE TO RESTURANTS*SHOPPING*GROCERY STORES*BRICKELL*MIDTOWN*DESIGN DISTRICT*AND WYNWOOD*I-95 AND AIRPORT*HIGH END DESIGNER DECORATED WITH CLASS*BOSCH WASHER&DRYER IN UNIT*TOP OF THE LINE APPLIANCES*DO NOT MISS THIS RARE OPPORTUNITY TO LIVE IN PARADISE*TOP DESTINATION LOCATION!CLOSE TO MIAMI BEACHS FAMOUS WARM WATER BEACHES!UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI* AIRPORT*AND HOSPITALS JUST MINUTES AWAY!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 362 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6862 |

Address: 405 N Hibiscus Dr # 101 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1868672
Price: $ 699000
Property Size: 740 ft2
Property Lot Size: 740 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Suszanne Kaiser R.E., Inc.
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA