click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

410 Bargello Ave # Coral Gables FL 33146

$ 2900000
410 Bargello Ave # Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 13, 2024

Property Description

Charming 1-story house at Coral Gables, Spacious living areas, 3 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms, powder room and small den can be used as a bedroom or office. Modern kitchen with top of the line appliances, Viking gas stove and Oven. Enclosed Laundry room. Serene backyard. Nestled in the heart of Coral Gables, near great schools, parks and dining. amenities. Don’t miss this opportunity.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 20080 |

Address: 410 Bargello Ave # Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33146
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2759036
Price: $ 2900000
Property Size: 2,936 ft2
Property Lot Size: 12,500 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Boschetti Realty Group, LLC.
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5730  San Vicente St #  Coral Gables FL 33146
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,516 ft2
5730 San Vicente St # Coral Gables FL,
5514  San Vicente St #  Coral Gables FL 33146
Single Family Residence
5
4
2,760 ft2
5514 San Vicente St # Coral Gables FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA