click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

420 N Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 8700000
420 N Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 8, 2022

Property Description

This new modern home was designed by award-winning architect Ralph Choeff, and is situated on guard-gated Hibiscus Island. Upon entering the home, you’re immediately greeted with an abundance of natural light from the 20-ft high glass foyer, accentuated by a floating staircase. The open concept interior along with the wide plank white oak flooring feels effortlessly inviting. Interior features include in-home elevator, Sonos surround sound speakers, motorized window treatments, recessed lighting and linear diffusers. The kitchen is a custom design by Mia Cucina, and features Wolf and Sub-Zero appliances. The Master suite offers dual His / Her en suite bathrooms. On the rooftop, the home boasts 600 SF of terrace space that offers 360-degree views where residents will enjoy Miami sunsets.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Storage

Exterior Features

Lighting

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 95227 |

Address: 420 N Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1951327
Price: $ 8700000
Property Size: 5,642 ft2
Property Lot Size: 10,387 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA