click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4230 Chase Ave # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 4250000
4230 Chase Ave # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 9, 2022

Property Description

Transform this stylish 1940s waterfront beauty into the home of your dreams! Classic & unique in its architectural style, this is the home for you! 3235sf 4/3 main house, 1/2 guest house. Original wood floors, fireplace, furnaces and bathrooms reflect the fortitude of its time. Walk into an ample open area while peering at the lovely yard with a channel backdrop. Spectacular spiral stairwell leads to the owner’s suite which embodies a large balcony where you may gaze at the sunset. Expansive yard with space for a pool already has a dock waiting for your water craft. Get on your kayak, canoe, jet ski or boat and enjoy the short ride to Biscayne Bay. A sound structure with a newer roof, this waterfront gem has unlimited potential! MAKE IT YOURS NOW! Centrally located, excellent schools.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Entrance Foyer

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Florida Room

Separate Guest/In-Law Quarters

Maid/In-Law Quarters

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Room For Pool

Screened Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4606 |

Address: 4230 Chase Ave # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1896733
Price: $ 4250000
Property Size: 3,235 ft2
Property Lot Size: 10,070 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Cortessy of: RE/MAX Advance Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA