click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

430 NW 20th St # Miami FL 33127

$ 600000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

An opportunity to own a Single family home in a secured gated community. 1 block from wynwood. 3 parking spaces-2 parking for resident and 1 guest. Beautiful Key-West style home. Impact windows. Pet friendly community.3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Association

$ 415 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5003 |

Address: 430 NW 20th St # Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33127
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858258
Price: $ 600000
Property Size: 1,190 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Ocean Pavilion Realty Group LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA