click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4391 COLLINS AVE # 1411 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 999000
4391 COLLINS AVE # 1411 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 21, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful Jr Suite w/ direct ocean & pool views at The Fontainebleau III. Enjoy full service, vacation-style living in a furnished turnkey unit with king bed, sleeper sofa & more. Enroll in hotel rental program & receive income while away! The Fontainebleau Resort offers luxury amenities on 22 oceanfront acres including award-winning restaurants, LIV night club, Lapis spa & state-of-the-art fitness center. Maintenance includes: AC, local calls, electricity, valet + daily free breakfast in the owners lounge

Interior Features

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 774 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12138 |

Address: 4391 COLLINS AVE # 1411 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1859067
Price: $ 999000
Property Size: 521 ft2
Property Lot Size: 521 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA