click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4391 Collins Ave # 522/523 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2150000
4391 Collins Ave # 522/523 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 27, 2022

Property Description

Spacious, bright and beautifully remodeled 2BD/3BA with ocean views of the ocean at Fontainebleau III. This one bedroom and studio combined with internal connecting door make for a unique and huge ocean front 2 bedroom suite. Enjoy full service, vacation-style living in a furnished turnkey unit with king bed, sleeper sofa & more. Enroll in hotel rental program & receive income while away! The Fontainebleau resort offers luxury amenities on 22 oceanfront acres including award-winning restaurants, LIV night club, Lapis spa & state-of-the-art fitness center. Maintenance includes: AC, local calls, electricity, valet + daily free breakfast in the owner’s lounge.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2069 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 14672 |

Address: 4391 Collins Ave # 522/523 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1927514
Price: $ 2150000
Property Size: 1,063 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
538 ft2
4391 Collins Ave # 1016 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
3
1,461 ft2
4391 Collins Ave # 913/914 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA