click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4401 Collins Ave # 2610/2612 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2150000
4401 Collins Ave # 2610/2612 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2021

Property Description

Beautiful 2BD/3BA with views of the Ocean, bay & and city. Enjoy full service, vacation-style living in a furnished turnkey unit with 2 king beds, 2 sleeper sofas, full kitchen and washer/dryer. Enroll in hotel rental program & receive income while away! The Fontainebleau Resort offers luxury amenities on 22 oceanfront acres including award-winning restaurants, LIV night club, Lapis spa & state-of-the-art fitness center. Maintenance includes : AC, local calls, electricity, valet + daily free breakfast in owners lounge.

Interior Features

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1612 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 27843 |

Address: 4401 Collins Ave # 2610/2612 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1094463
Price: $ 2150000
Property Size: 1,528 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,528 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
3
1,528 ft2
4401 Collins Ave # 1610/1612 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA