click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4775 Collins Ave # 1905 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1599000
4775 Collins Ave # 1905 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful unit at one of the most desirable buildings on Miami Beach. Pool, tennis court, gym and so much more. RARE 1 assigned parking spot AND 1 storage unit.

Interior Features

Cooking Island

Custom Mirrors

Exterior Features

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 1420 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9781 |

Address: 4775 Collins Ave # 1905 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967599
Price: $ 1599000
Property Size: 1,380 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: D Stone Realty, LLC.
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA