click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

485 Brickell Ave # 3606 Miami FL 33131

$ 775000
485 Brickell Ave # 3606 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 1, 2022

Property Description

Come and Live in this PREMIUM condo complex which is The W in Miami Brickell. These are among the finest residences you can find in Miami. Famed designer Philippe Starch has created some of the most amazing designs ever seen in a condo complex. The complex has the largest pool and resort area of any condo in Miami, 2.5 acres. This is a 1 bedroom apartment furnished beautifully with designer furniture. AVAILABLE NOW.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 981 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6389 |

Address: 485 Brickell Ave # 3606 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1744031
Price: $ 775000
Property Size: 842 ft2
Property Lot Size: 842 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Morgan Whitney Inc
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
790 ft2
485 Brickell Ave # 2103 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,286 ft2
485 Brickell Ave # 2504 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
842 ft2
485 Brickell Ave # 4507 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA