click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

488 NE 18th St # 2000 Miami FL 33132

$ 785000
488 NE 18th St # 2000 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

VERY ELEGANT SPACIOUS 2 BEDROOM CORNER UNIT IN POPULAR ARIA. FRENCH WALLPAPER ON THE WALLS, UPGRADED TILES IN THE BATHROOMS, NEW KOHLER FAUCETS, STYLISH LIGHT UP MIRRORS. MASTER BED SIDE LAMPS IN WALL INSTALLED. NICE FLOORING AND WINDOW TREATMENTS. MUST SEE!!!

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

None

Association

$ 1040 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9670 |

Address: 488 NE 18th St # 2000 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858818
Price: $ 785000
Property Size: 1,171 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Mondial International Realty LLC
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
4
2,018 ft2
488 NE 18th St # 3512 Miami FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,592 ft2
488 NE 18th St # 4710 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,178 ft2
488 NE 18 St # 2301 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA