click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

495 BRICKELL AVE # 2310 Miami FL 33131

$ 900000
495 BRICKELL AVE # 2310 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Immaculately 2-Bed / 2-Bath Corner Condo at the luxurious ICON BRICKELL, Tower II featuring 1,327 sq ft living area, large balcony, Floor-to-ceiling windows throughout open to breathtaking Panoramic Bay & City Views, large bedrooms, open kitchen & more. Water, hot water, cable, internet, assigned parking space included & 24/7 concierge. Watch dolphins while yachts cruise the river & Bay — Pet friendly — Soon to be Vacant — 6 month-lease minimum as per condo rules – No Airbnb – All showings requests must be sent Monday to Friday with at least 48-72 hr prior notice

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Association

$ 1489 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10710 |

Address: 495 BRICKELL AVE # 2310 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2854900
Price: $ 900000
Property Size: 1,327 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fortune Christie's International Real Estate
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
495 Brickell Ave # 3410 Miami FL,
Agent:
Condominium
1
1
732 ft2
495 Brickell Ave # 5408 Miami FL,
Condominium
495 Brickell Ave # 2704 Miami FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA