click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

500 77th St # 6 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 335000
500 77th St # 6 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 22, 2022

Property Description

Top corner 2 bedroom w/ great art deco details located in a small boutique building steps from the beach. Features 2 full baths w/ vintage deco tile. High ceilings & large corner windows stream in an abundance of natural light. The kitchen door leads to a private patio. Dogs welcomed. Rent right away. Trending North Beach with its multi-million dollar community projects completed. North Beach Ocean Park has 30 acres of green space & entertainment with its new band shell, w/outdoor live music & arts venue, children’s park, dog run, library, tennis courts, & public pool. All this connects to Ocean walk, where you can ride your bike to South Beach. Live is an up-and-coming area w/ architects Richard Meier & Lorenzo Piano’s multimillion-dollar condo projects. You can rent a 6-month min

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Exterior Cat Walk

Association

$ 493 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2703 |

Address: 500 77th St # 6 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1861111
Price: $ 335000
Property Size: 943 ft2
Property Lot Size: 943 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Miami Beach Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA