click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5161 Collins Ave # 903 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 849000
5161 Collins Ave # 903 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Amazing fully furnished 2/2 with Ocean and Canal view. This unit has been renovated and includes washer and dryer in the unit which is not common. Hurry wont last long! In a very desirable area bring your pickiest buyer and see it for yourself. Full 3D virtual tour of the unit is available. Building includes air conditioning avg electricity bill is $50.00.

Interior Features

Lobby

Custom Mirrors

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Wet Bar

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6359 |

Address: 5161 Collins Ave # 903 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1968372
Price: $ 849000
Property Size: 1,030 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Elite Realty International Co.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,360 ft2
5161 COLLINS AV # 205 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
4
4
2,720 ft2
5151 Collins Ave # 1023-1123 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,030 ft2
5151 Collins Ave # 825 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA